Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MUW Alumni

Resources for graduates of the MUW

Access Library Resources and Spaces

Fant Memorial Library is open to the public, so its materials and spaces are available to all within the library!

  • Access physical library materials:
    • Search through our browse-able stacks for in-house research needs
    • Check out materials with your public library card from any MLP library partner
  • Online databases and journals are accessible within the library
  • Reserve the Gail P. Gunter Multi-Purpose Room for public events
  • Use library technology for innovative projects:
    • Visit the Tech Lab to design and create 3D projects
    • Use the scanners and computers in our computer labs during opening hours

Visit Fant Memorial Library

Fant Memorial Library is open to the public, so its materials and spaces are available to all within the library!

  • Access physical library materials:
    • Search through our browse-able stacks for in-house research needs
    • Check out materials with your public library card from any MLP library partner
  • Online databases and journals are accessible within the library
  • Reserve computer time. 

Note: We are not accepting cash prints at this time.

Archives and Special Collections

Alumni, family, and others can use materials in the Beulah Culbertson Archives and Special Collections such as yearbooks, alumni directories, social club memorabilia, and our photograph collection to find family members, former classmates, teammates, and professors.

Other collections of interest

  • Digital collections
  • Scrapbooks - The archives has a collection of some 70 scrapbooks created by individual students, social clubs, academic clubs, and honor societies dating from 1890-2009. 

To visit the Beulah Culbertson Archives and Special Collections, please call 662-241-7601 or email the archives at archives@muw.edu.

Schedule a Library Tour

Interested in touring our space?  Call 662-329-7332 or email library@muw.edu.

Tours include a visit to the Beulah Culbertson Archives and Special Collections, and a behind-the-scenes look at Athena, our Automated Storage and Retrieval System.

Library Events

Fant Memorial Library -- Follow Us!