Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business Administration Research

Fant Library's guide to resources for research in business administration. Here you'll find access to books in print or online, databases for scholarly articles and hard data, ways to connect with the industry, and access to library help online or in pers

Search Discovery

Use the Discovery Search to cast a wide net among our resources, or to search for a specific citation, copy and paste the title of your article in the search bar. Start your search in the box below or watch the video to the right for more information on how to use Discovery Search. 

       

(Note: Discovery does not search everything, but it does include most of our databases!)

Search Business Source Complete

Use Business Source Complete to find articles from peer-reviewed journals.

With full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. Start your search in the search box below. 

 

Business Source Complete
 

 

Narrow your search results by using the menu options to the left of the results list. Click the arrows to open each limiter and view results based on publication type, date range, company and more. Be sure to check the box for Full Text to find resources you can access in full. 

 

Screen grab of results page on Business Source Complete with red box outline around limiters section on the left hand side and a red arrow pointing to the clickable box for Full Text.

 

Found a title? Hover over the magnifying glass icon to see a record preview. Click on detailed record to see more, or the PDF Full Text link to download the article. 

 

Screen grab of a results page from Business Source Complete. Pop up of detailed information on a record is visible. Button with magnifying glass is outlined in red. Also outlined in red is the section at the bottom of the record details which lists ways to save the record or item - including a PDF download button.

Subject Databases

The following databases contain business related articles, data, and resources.