With full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 670,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 330 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.

Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.

AGRICOLA encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, agricultural engineering and technology and earth and environmental sciences.

Citations and abstracts of articles from over 16,000 journals in business, science, humanities, social science, medicine, technology, and popular culture

Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.

PolicyMap offers easy-to-use online mapping with data on demographics, real estate, health, jobs and more in communities across the US. From the classroom to the boardroom, thousands of organizations trust PolicyMap to find the right data for their research, market studies, business planning, site selection, grant applications and impact analysis.

Professional Development Collection™ provides a highly specialized collection of electronic information especially for professional educators, professional librarians and education researchers. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice.

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

This database is designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs. The collection provides full text coverage for nearly 350 trade and industry-related periodicals including American Machinist, Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Video Business, Reeves Journal, Hotel and Motel Management, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age and many more.