Sometimes, finding the right store might not be enough. You may need to ask around before you get the exact product you want. The following phrases should help you do just that:
Source: Shopping phrases in Spanish. (n.d.). In YourDictionary. https://spanish.yourdictionary.com/Spanish-language/learning-spanish/spanish/shopping-phrases-in-spanish.html
Let's start by going over some terms for body parts. Remember that Spanish words can be either feminine (as indicated by the definite article "la") or masculine (as indicated by the definite article "el").
What is inside also matters, so let's look at a few more words:
The next thing you will need to know is how to describe what you are feeling in Spanish. To do that, you might want to use one of the following adjectives.
Most Spanish adjectives change their last letter depending on the gender of the noun you pair them with. When two options are given, use the "-o" ending for masculine nouns and the "-a" ending for feminine ones.
Here are some other common symptoms you might need to explain:
Finally, here are some common illnesses and conditions in Spanish and their English equivalents:
If you find yourself having to visit a doctor's office or even the emergency room, you are going to want to understand what people around you are saying. The following words should help you with that.
Now that you've got the vocabulary down, let's finish by going over some common phrases you might hear or need to say when discussing health issues or in an emergency situation.
Source: Spanish Health Vocabulary Terms. (n.d.). Your Dictionary. https://spanish.yourdictionary.com/spanish-language/learning-spanish/health-vocabulary-words-for-spanish-class.html
Furniture By Rooms
A great way to learn furniture vocabulary in Spanish is by associating each word with the room where you would have each piece of furniture. For this reason, the following words are listed in relation with a specific room in the house.
This word in Spanish is la habitación (pronounced: lah ah-bee-tah-see-on) or, also, el dormitorio (pronounced: el dor-mee-toh-ree-oh). Let's learn the furniture words for la habitacion:
This word in Spanish is la sala (pronounced: lah sah-lah). Let's learn the furniture for la sala:
This word in Spanish is el comedor (pronounced: el koh-meh-dor). Let's learn the furniture words for el comedor:
This word in Spanish is el estudio (pronounced: el es-too-dee-oh). Let's learn the furniture for el estudio:
Oxford Spanish Desk Dictionary by 
Spanish-English English-Spanish Medical Dictionary by 
Collins Spanish-English, English-Spanish Dictionary by Cassell's Spanish Dictionary by 
Vistas by 
Iavancemos! by 
¿Cómo Te Va? by 
Asi Se Dice!, Level 3 by